Welcome to my blog!

Monday, October 17, 2011

Maci_123 = Deleted

-.- maci_123 got deleted

so my new main is Pickle.juice (for now)

i will try too get my account back, but theres no promises it will actually happen.

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

DeleteDC



Thats right, theres ANOTHER deleteDC. Her name is Grace. i don't have much too say, because she just joined like 20 mins ago. But according too her presentations, we won't "hate" her as much as DeleteDC

Her username is DoveClubDeleter if you want to check her out.

Bye bbz
~Bell

Edit;
Lmao, i was doveclubdeleter.
i was only her because i was bored. sorry guys ;L

Friday, October 7, 2011

*NEW* MAKEUP FOR NON SS

click HERE to get all of the makeup in your shopping cart.

if you look carefully, one of them is free ;o

Sunday, October 2, 2011

AND THE OCTOBER DCer OF THE MONTH IS...

Karma!!!
and Ali!!


it was a tie :o
I will put up a POLL for next months DCer.
;D
i laughed when i saw it, because they both were fighting for the win.
~Emma

Subscribe me on youtube!

Click HERE to see my channel.

feel free too take a look at my videos!

Comment,Rate, and SUBSCRIBE!

Saturday, October 1, 2011

DCer of the month.

thats right! A new contest has begun! Its called DCer of the month! voting will be held today! you can vote 1 person out of 5 people. GOOD LUCK!

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Breaking Dawn Part 1 Trailer.



(The video might take a while to load. just be patient...)

Ok, so many DCers already know this, but i am Obsessed with twilight. especially Edward -wink wink- ok,since i am nice enough to do this, i am going to be showing the REAL trailer for the Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 1 Trailer. its NOT the the teaser one either. (my favortie part is at 1:47) ;3 (sorry about how big it is...) but you have to admit, Edward's eyes at the end scare me...

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Suicide

Yep. jazzyabackup2 said she was going to commit suicide. It was another sunny day in DC when all of a sudden you see this topic:


OK, so we all thought she was joking around and stuff, so i made a topic saying what your doing is stupid. and she responded like this:


so after all the drama clears up, i get this message:


then she made this topic in DC:

and the thing is, she thinks its ok to "cyberbully" other people. but her accuse is, shes 9.


so then she "killed" herself. all i got to say is, thats all on you at this point.

but then, she said she remember her parents were taking her to Hawaii so she didnt want to kill herself.

my opinion? your an attention seeking whore with no life, but to lie about killing yourself.

n-o-o-b

Saturday, September 24, 2011

Some More DC drama

since i dont feel like typing up stuff, ill just post some pictures:
this one is the worst of all:
lol lilsmiley101, just because you posted that topic, then quickly deleted it, doesn't mean people wont see it.

and here are some more:
this is a picture of a topic that people responded bad too:


Thursday, September 22, 2011

UsaRocksXD



words cannot describe how i feel about this girl
she starts 70% of the Drama in DC
and now she wants sympathy.
Ok, so what happend was, StardollGossip. said she wasn't a Virgin
then UsaRocksXD took it upon herself to freak out over it.
she made a blog, and posted in it that SG was a slut, hoe etc. etc. etc.

just Gtfo of DC you little attention seeking whore.

more info coming your way!

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

NOOB ALERT!




Thats right, its misspixiehollow. she cant even put on her own eyelashes right.

she is a HUGE noob who cant spell ANYTHING right.
one day she randomly came to my suite, and called me an ugly rat. so then she said IM SO SORRY then she posted in someones GB this:
"ME AND MACI_123 ARE BFFS NOW"
so i posted this in her GB:
unfortunately i don't wanna waste an hour trying to find the post of her calling me an ugly rat, since i receive so many GB comments a day.

then she freaked out again, and started to say a bunch of stuff that doesn't make any sense
like this:
and this is her presentations:
(click to enlarge)
then she posted in one of our beloved DCers GB too:

so yea. one word
noob.

ill post more pics. when she posts more comments.

~Emma

I changed the Link...........

So, i really hated the last like i put on my blog, so i changed it.

the new link is:
http://the-secrets-of-sd.blogspot.com/

Monday, September 19, 2011

Okay so...



normally i dont "slam" people on this blog, but this is just one i cant resist.

SlamBlogger. dont know her blog? click HERE to go to it. -.-

basically what she does is slam people on her blog saying how she doesn't like their medoll, how immature they act and all that jazz.

i admit, it is pathetic of her to do that, but these photos of people posting in her GB they WANT her to slam them, is just as pathetic. more or less. and TBH, i dont "white out" there names, unless it is pretty personal.



then theres this one:

and this one:

pathetic huh? but whats funny, is that she said she wont slam you if your begging, but then she ended up DOING it about how begging her, will decrease your chances of getting slammed. but in my eyes, its an increase. whats your opinion on this? comment below!

Saturday, September 17, 2011

Dear OC,



get a life.

if you dont know what im talking about, heres the story.

i was in DC then all of a sudden littlepunk says "thank you OC for boosting my confedence level" (sarcasticlly) so i go to OC, and littlepunk posted a pic of herslef, and the OCers said to get face, shes ugly.

then one said in her GB she was fat.

in OC i said you all are sick and stuff.

they act like they said nothing wrong, and it was their "opinion"

TBH, theres a difference from opinion, and being flat out rude.

Sunday, September 11, 2011

I dont even know what THESE are called -.-

so, i was bored as usual, so i go to this one "baby's" suite, and find this GB comment


then theres this one:
Idk what they think there doing, but TBQH, if there trying to be funny, its actually quite sad, and illegal i think. But anyhoo, the "mom" of the "baby" did this:


so i posted in the baby abusers GB this:

the baby abusers presentations say babies and newborns annoy her, so, that explains a lot.

but if theres one thing i ALWAY know, is when im going to a "baby's" suite, theres always a baby abuser pinching babies in the "pp"

Dove club disscutions


DC discussions are permanently closed. ;c but if you have the link, you can get into it. so im feeling nice today to give everyone the link to DC. (even if your a noob)

just click HERE to go to DC


Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Free mortal Kiss Tee


USA only (i think)

click HERE to go to the mortal kiss calendar, and click on day 25, and buy it for 0 starcoins.

available until sep. 9, 2011

BIGGEST STARDOL GLITCH IV EVER SEEN!!!

DOSENT WORK ANYMORE

THIS IS 100% FREE!!!
BUT ACT FAST! these items may only be for a limited time!
click HERE to get them all

some of them are for SS only.

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Free Vampire Fangs ;)



sorry i haven't posted in a while ;o i haven't found anything to post about x]

but what i didn't find is free vampire fans ;o

to get the free vampire fangs:

If you are from Poland log into stardoll and click HERE. If you are from anywhere else you will need to use a Polish proxy, go to proxyhideout.com or zmien.info or ukryj.info

type in stardoll.com in the proxy link bar

Hit enter and log into stardoll. In the url bar change the link to:

http://www.stardoll.com/en/contest/finish.php?id=1549

log OUT of proxy, and back into the regular stardoll.

fangs should be in the starplaza bag in your beauty parlor.

Friday, September 2, 2011

Free Weekend Travel Bag



If you live in the USA go to this link:

take the labor day quiz, then get the bag!

if you live somewhere besides the USA follow these steps:

use a USA proxy like usaproxy.org

put "stardoll.com" in the proxy link bar.

sign into stardoll

put this link into the proxy URL bar


take the labor day quiz

sign out of proxy, then return to the regular stardoll, and you will find the bag in a starplaza shoe box.

Thursday, September 1, 2011

New Rebecca BonBon store


New Rebecca BonBon store (kmart) items are being sold right now! like i saw in my last post, i gave you a link that can give you a free rebecca BonBon shirt.
click HERE to get all the clothes in your dressing room.

tbqh, the clothes are hideous.
and like someone said in the blog "underneathstardoll" (i think) the clothes are SO ugly, even the mannequins are rejecting those hideous sprigged leggings

FREE REBECCA BONBON TEE


For free rebecca BonBon Tee go to this link:


then buy it for 0 starcoins

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

FREE BLUE HAIRDYE!



you will be directed to the contests and events page, then go to your beauty parlor.
If you live anywhere else, follow these steps:

Go to a USA proxy like:
www.usaproxy.org

type in "stardoll.com" in the proxy link bar

log into stardoll

copy and paste this link into the link bar:

log OUT of your stardoll account, then leave proxy.
log into your regular stardoll, then go to your beauty parlor.

it should be in a star plaza shopping bag. ENJOY

Monday, August 29, 2011

MSW




Miss stardoll world round 1 has finally came! Voting is taking place right now. how do you vote? theres a pink crown under your suite. it should look like this:


now lets get down the the FREE stuff! thats right, free MSW dress poster, and a button.

then on the bottom, there should be a button that says: deliver items to my suite or something like that. just click on it


theres a store coming out with MSW items soon i think. but for now, enjoy your free gifts!

~Emma

Sunday, August 28, 2011

Attention Whore.

not to be mean or anything, but this story has so many flaws in it, its obvious alikatz3 is making it up for attention.

first of all STOP TALKING IN CAPS,
second of all, if your were smart, you would be trying to EACAPE the kidnapper
third of all, people in DC make up so many lies nowadays, your is just another attention seeking story.

oh and btw, sorry i didn't post more stuff about the Ava and Kennedi stuff (sorry if i spelt your name wrong). Kennedi i think is going through Hurricane Irene and stuff, and Ava's account got deleted.

thats all for now ~Emma